Reed Sheard

 

Reed Sheard: Vice President for College Advancement and Chief Information Officer

rsheard@heihehc.com

805.565.7171

Read More

 

"Charity is a supreme virtue and the greatest channel through which the mercy of God is passed on to mankind. It is the virtue that unites men and inspires their noblest efforts."

-Conrad Hilton

Contact us; we’d love to connect with you.

Sarah Camp

Assistant Vice President for College Advancement

sarahcamp@heihehc.com

805.565.7257

Steve Baker

Stephen Baker

Associate Vice President for College Advancement

stbaker@heihehc.com

805.565.7156

Alex Nizet small

Alex Nizet

Assistant Vice President of Major Gifts

anizet@heihehc.com

805.565.6817

Annette Richards

Regional Director of Development, Southern California

arichards@heihehc.com

805.565.6034

Steve Davis

Senior Director of Gift Planning

stdavis@heihehc.com

805.565.6883

Lorinda Dry

Assistant Director of Gift Planning

ldry@heihehc.com

805.565.6190

 

Jonathan Thomas

Senior Director of Annual Giving

jonthomas@heihehc.com

805.565.6848

Ben Sheard

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

bsheard@heihehc.com

805.565.6293

 

Amy Field

Senior Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

afield@heihehc.com

805.565.6833

Nathan Snyder

Director of Donor Relations

nsnyder@heihehc.com

805.565.7083

Julie Rubio small

Julie Rubio

Donor Relations Assistant

jrubio@heihehc.com

805.565.6865

Neil Di Maggio small

Neil Di Maggio

Director of Research

ndimaggio@heihehc.com

805.565.7054

Janet Sawlaw Cropped

Janet Sawlaw

Sr. Data Processor, Applications

jsawlaw@heihehc.com

805.565.7073

 

Maria Guapo

Data Processor - Transaction Specialist

mguapo@heihehc.com

805.565.7072

mary pat whitney small

Mary Pat Whitney

Director of Public And College Advancement Events

mwhitney@heihehc.com

805.565.7251